(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

so when i’m lost in a crowd, i hope that you’ll pick me out" - Conor Oberst

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am always growing, laughing, learning, changing. Im a fun loyal person who will do anything to make the people around me happy. i set many goals for myself that i hope one day to achieve. i plan to travel the world and would give anything to one day be able to make a difference in it, even if to just a small group of people. I am adventurous and wont let anything stop me from being so. I have a desire to learn and want to know everything about this world and the beautiful cultures and people in it. I am a very hard worker and really can't stand to sit still for long periods of time. Though the every so often chill night is essential so dinner and cuddling for a good movie is fantastic. Music is everything to me it's life there is music in every moment, with out it the world would be a hallow place. I haven't perfected any instrument yet mainly because I haven't found one I'm attached to or suits me. Though I plan to learn the chello at some point and hopefully the koto.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral