PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Beth

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Living with intention. Playing with abandon!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME Attributes/shortcomings: (dependent upon perspective) Passionate, complex, rebel, outlier, leader, determined, playful, affectionate, risk taker, socially conscience, active, healthy, sexual, independent, reflective, analytical, intellectual, compassionate. I’m: Comfortable in many settings. Low maintenance. Honest to a fault. Interested in collecting memory more than things. Health conscious and physically active. I’m not: high maintenance, pretentious or self centered. I enjoy: a sense of accomplishment, taking in nature, stimulating conversation, physical activity, overcoming challenges, a child’s smile, opportunities for new experiences, a fabulous physical connection, laughing so hard it hurts, and an adrenalin rush. I desire: A relationship that is stimulating physically, intellectually and emotionally. Humor is essential! Lessons learned: Mistakes are opportunities for growth. Attitude is a choice. Karma is real (golden rule). Life is too short to take ourselves too seriously. Children: I have three fabulous, free thinking, grown children. They are hands down my greatest accomplishment! Baggage: Of course, but it fits under the seat or in the overhead bin. Goals: Witness world peace and crazy love with one great guy. Chronological age is a measure of time. Physical, emotional and cognitive age is a choice. I'm attracted to a man that chooses to be young in body, mature in mind, and playful yet evolved in spirit. Music: Loud and live is best. Rock, alternative, blues, motown, funk, reggae, folk, some classical, very little country. I have many favorites. Sample: Black Keys, Florence and the Machine, R.E.M., Muse, Pink Floyd, Amos Lee, Ray LaMontage, etc. Food and beverage: I'm a pescatarian (vegetarian plus fish). I try to eat real food (limit packaged and processed). I do have a weakness for frozen yogurt, great carrot cake, cheesecake and key lime pie. trying new dines and dives is usually a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any