(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm new to online dating.....not really sure what to say....

Her 9 interests

« »




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm happy - I'm blessed - I'm shy. I love my family and enjoy my friends. I take pride in my accomplishments being a single mom through my lonely and difficult times. It has made be learn, live, laugh and love. I am looking forward to the excitment to know someone I've been waiting to be 'someone special'. Someone with smile, soft heart, spirituality and stability. Someone with positive attitude, honest and fear of God. Just want to know someone, who can hold hands with meaning and respect !!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral