(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Anyone like to dance?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have more energy than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am new to the dating scene, so here goes. A little about me, I am 43 5'9”, brown hair, and a curvy BBW. I work full time and have two kids (16 & 12). So I am not looking for someone to take care of me. You... Please be taller than me, between the ages of 38ish and 50ish, have a job, stability in your life. . I want to find someone, who wants to get to know and share things with me, a man that wants to know how my day at work went and listen to the good and bad. I want someone that cannot wait to see me again, a man that wants to call me his own, not just call me when he is looking for a piece or is lonely. I love to watch movies, sports, go camping, easy hiking, long walks, long drives and just being with a wonderful loving man. If you’re interested email me. I would rather text n talk on the phone. Take a chance, drop me a line. You just might be pleasantly surprised.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral