PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dayna

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Forget "It is what it is..." I say, "It is what you MAKE IT TO BE!"

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for Successful, Sarcastic, Sexy and Beautiful? I am a very proud mom of a 14-year old son and a 5-year old daughter. I am one of the few Arizona natives you will ever meet, and I will most likely never leave this state...I love it here! I enjoy conversations with people who are intelligent, cultured, secure and overall, are in good taste as a gentleman. I LOVE music! I listen to all different kinds, except country, depending on the type of mood I'm in. I prefer jazz, hip-hop, R&B (old school and new school), and classical. I travel, play volleyball, soccer, go to Diamondback games, Coyote games, veg out at home, and go to movies. I also journal as often as my schedule permits and enjoy reading poetry. I value education and a person who is ambitious and committed to his profession. I appreciate tactful honesty and a man who really knows himself and is secure with who he is and his imperfections (let's face it, we all have them). You must be humble, confident, pleasant to talk to, know your ambitions and weaknesses, a good communicator, educated, family oriented and REAL. Your religious and political preferences is your own and none of my business unless you want it to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral