(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Some will. Some won't. Some do. Some don't. I might!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I am an outgoing, spontaneous, social girl who is looking to start a new adventure in arizona and find someone special. i love life, laughing with friends, and trying new things. I have not yet moved there as i am wrapping the last pieces up into wyoming.i don't like that my phone's capitalization button isn't working lol. if you dont live with your mom, stand on your own two feet, stick up for your girl, shop at the Buckle, like dc shoes, listen to eminem, have a tattoo, maybe some piercings, and would fly to miami for lunch on a whim then definetly wink at me. then again...if you like to have drinks with friends, watch movies, spend all day in bed, and cuddle I wont complain because like most girls I am a sucker for romance.! I am ready for a serious relationship and partner in crime, and am looking for someone to WOW me along the way. Having a good heart is a must. If you like a hard-working, career oriented girl who loves to do gourmet cooking, gives back rubs willingly and can be a little Stepford then you might like me. I believe in being true to yourself, kind to others, and always truthful--unless I ask about how I look in those pants, and being a genuinely good person. I don't expect your past to be perfect. In fact, if its squeeeky clean I would think you haven't really lived yet. And where's the fun in that? I can be very sarcastic and have a dry sense of humour. I work with hundreds of males in a maximum security penitentiary so I know how to take a joke and I also know how to throw them back out :) I have a lot of dreams, and solid goals for myself. I'm not normal. I'm extraordinary. That's a Bones quote lol. Guess I'll wrap this up before I start rambling more. A good heart in a real guy is what I am looking for. Maybe I should have just put that lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral