(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a dork and 100% fine with that. ;-)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am cute, passionate, stubborn, a great cook, smart ass, forgetful (if I don't write it down or do it right away, I won't remember!), and loving person, who is very affectionate and also rather clumsy. I am a both a care-taker and a take charge kind of gal, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy being taken care of myself. Hand in hand with being creative in the kitchen, I am a foodie, which also means I'm a beer and coffee snob. Bonus points if you know what the crema on a shot of espresso is. I love to go out and try new restaurant and types of food. I'm pretty fearless when it comes to trying new foods. I am into healthy eating; I try and cook healthy, creative, and delicious meals. I recently started training to run a 5k. My first 5k will be in January. I also enjoy hiking, something I didn't really get into in my home state of Ohio, but is great to do here in AZ. Italy is my favorite place in the world. Cuddling on the couch after eating a home cooked meal is a lovely way to spend a Friday night, although I am more than happy to go out for dinner or drinks with friends. I'm looking for a motivated, kind, sweet, caring, goofy, intelligent, laid-back, confident (but not arrogant), stable, and honest man. I want to find someone who wants to grow old with me. I am a hopeless romantic and I tend to see the good in people, for better or worse.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral