(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for someone cool to hangout with

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I tend to stay pretty busy between work and hanging out with friends. I do mortgages for Chase, it's a great job and I enjoy it quite a bit. I enjoy going out to movies, concerts, restaurants, etc. I love trying out new places and am not a fan of going to the chains. I prefer a local restaurant. I enjoy sports, primarily football and basketball. You don't need to, but I like to have my own time every so often and I think you should have yours as well where we enjoy our own things. I find friendships to be very important and make time for my friends. One of my favorite things to do is to cook. I'm not a chef per se, but I think I can hold my own. I just moved to Arizona last year from Cincinnati. I don't find a whole lot of people who are Arizona natives and I kind of like it like that, you get to meet a lot of different people from all over the place. I'm looking for someone that's career minded and understands having a busy schedule. When we go to a restaurant don't be afraid to order food lol, You don't have to order a salad every time, trust me, I'm not going to judge. You should love food as I do. I'm eating healthy and working out in order to get myself healthier, but I'm not eating lettuce everyday lol. I'm really open minded to most people so don't be afraid to make the first move, it doesn't bother me. As far as an ideal date is concerned, I'm up for anything. I like trying new things, or going to movies, just dinner, whatever. I really like to try new restaurants as there are so many here to choose from.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school