(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets get to know one another and have some fun.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not a big fan of the 'dating' or 'club' scene's. - Happy hour once in awhile or going out to play some pool or darts can be satisfying. But I also enjoy going to play Mini-golf or go-carts, hiking, tennis, swimming, football, etc. I like 80's music and I am faithful listener to KDKB. Looking to explore the area and meet new people. I am looking for someone that knows what they want out of life but also knows how to have fun. A quiet evening at home or a night on the town makes no difference to me… as long as it is with the right person. Someone who will bring be out of my shell – when I first meet people, I am fairly shy and quiet– but after getting to know you I will open up. I enjoy my work but that is not what defines me. I work hard and play harder. I love to spend the summers outside on the boat or taking some of the cooler days to go for a motorcycle ride. In the winter and on rainy days, I like cuddling in front of a fire or watching a movie. I enjoy reading. I have two teenage daughters that are my first priority; I try to keep them active and out of trouble.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education