(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

Snow Lion loves to roam, lightly tamed, will not bite very often, minimalistic needs not big on bars and pretense.loving complex can be nice

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

At this stage of my life I have found that simple pleasures have more meaning than ever.I love to cook entertain friends and give joy to friends. A number of years ago life changed where I have been allowed more time to enjoy to enjoy Arizona in the winter and Colorado in the summer, where my daughters live.Biking, Skiing, walking, hiking, tennis, scuba diving are activities I enjoy frequently. I love exploration of our country, its relics, ruins and ghost towns. Traveling the country in a camper van again is the next big trip. I would love to meet a life partner that has the time,means and desire to share a unique lifestyle with me. I appreciate intelligence, education and physical activity in a person. As an designer I love sharing architectural observations of our world with my partner. Hanging on the beach reading a book, making love and just being in the moment work great also.As healthy adult humans we all crave love and affection, that is why we are here. Having experience in life and love does help us refine our partner objectives, perhaps we all have been burned by the love at first site scenario, hopefully by now we have learned that like any good book character unfolds the deeper we proceed. I look forward to this process and reading your life novel and hope you would be interested in mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college