(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't take life too serious, You'll never get out alive

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm easy going, chill, athletic and love to laugh. I love playing sport, mostly basketball, working out and surfing whenever I'm in California. I'm also hearing impaired. People misunderstood about this hearing impaired/deaf thing. I was not born deaf or deaf right now, don't sign at all. There is nothing different between me and other normal people beside wearing an hearing aid. I am trying to finish college for a bachelor's degree in Business Administration from NAU extended campus. After that, I would like to find a good job that I like and make that money. I am usually out playing basketball or working out at gym and hanging out with my friends to go to do something that is fun to do. I am close with my family. I believe in morals and values and think it is important to have them since it's disappearing in this generation. I believe that the key to dating/relationship is chemistry, communication, loyalty, honest and trust each other. What do I look for a girl? I would like that she has self-respect and confidence in herself, is down to do anything that is fun, like to travel, challenge herself and me, and have a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral