(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for fellow traveler in the adventure that is Life!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I moved to Phoenix from the midwest about a year ago and I'm still finding my way around. I had a serious car accident about 7 months ago which kept me from exploring for a while, but I'm glad to say that I'm all healed up now. I love to stay active and busy: hiking, yoga, camping, whatever there is to do around here, I'm interested in checking it out. Lately, I've gotten into rock climbing. I love to try new things. I love to cook, especially for others that enjoy food. Other things I like: Rube Goldberg machines, maps, the Pixies, Spanish guitar, Fibonacci sequences, theatre, bunnies, rooibos tea, children, pie, pi, science fiction, mysteries, action movies, independent-foreign movies, modern art, dance (not so much ballet), Douglas Hofstader, Jane Austen, and the bittersweetness of a Sunday afternoon when the last long rays stretch out across the grass. Things I do not care for: fast food, movies that are unnecessarily manipulative of my emotions, and pigeons. Also, I don't eat mammalian brains (I realize that kills my success as a zombie). And yes, I pretty much eat anything else. I like food so delicious it makes you weep after a tough day. I like staying up late having philosophical discussions that range from keeping your soul in corporate America, the diminishing fresh water sources in the world, to the origins of Smurfette. I believe in passion, standing up for your beliefs, erring on the side of compassion and the small kindnesses. Life is short, and there's so much I have left to do. I think it's a crime I haven't been to Paris yet. I believe that when one speaks the truth, it resonates with those around you, and when one lies, it fractures the soul. I'm impressed by people who are handy, have quiet strength, and kindness. Kindness is definitely the way to my heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral