(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Favorite Dessert?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Among my group of friends I am the "Baker" of the group...I make their favorite birthday cake, brownie, cookie, pie as their birthday present. The complexity of the cakes has escalated over the years from a basic cake to now the cakes come in the shape of cameras or basketballs. My dream would be to be in a cake decorating competition on the Food Network. So what is your favorite dessert? I am very close to my family my siblings all live within walking distance of my house, good thing we all get along....I am a native to the state and me and my family have all stayed here, it is a pretty regular occurence for us to get together on a Sunday evening for dinner and games back at Mom and Dad's house. I am very adaptable to many situations and have travelled throughout the United States, Europe and Australia. Would love to visit all continents in this world sometime during my life. I used to travel quite a bit for work, but that has cut way much so that I lost status on the airline for the first time in 10 years last year, but I still have over 200,000 miles to where are we going? The biggest thing I am looking for is someone that I am comfortable with that can make me laugh and make me feel I can be myself. I also need somebody that I know will challenge me and not just accept what I say is always correct...even though I sound completely confident when I say it...there is always a chance I could be wrong and want the person who will call me on the carpet about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral