(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Whats that you say...................alone me pshhhhhh yea yea I am

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Ahhh the short description what can a person really say in here, well I guess first off I'm Bryan hi nice to meet you. I'm seeking something... someone, a breathe of fresh air. I'm a really laid back guy, a touch sarcastic... ok maybe more than not, I've always figured that life's kinda like one big joke and if I can't poke fun well then it'd just be no fun. I'm Italian as the day is long which really boils down to I talk with my hands and a decibel or two above the norm. I love to cook for people it's the greatest feeling when you cook something and everyone enjoys it. I'm a graphic designer (everyone go owwww lol) the way I look at it is I get paid to make things look pretty. What I'm looking for is a person I can just be with. Someone that has goals and won't stop until they reach them, although if you needed a 5 maybe 10 min breather I'll be right there with you with snacks and most likely soda. A person that can take some ribbing and give it back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any