(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Classy with a bit of an edge...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I grew up in the midwest and have lived in AZ for 14 years. I'm a realtor and I have been for ahwile. My two favorite things are music and travel. I'm a confident girl and I have my life in order (for the most part). I know what I want and I am not willing to settle for anything less. I have a positive outlook and am almost always in a good mood. I'm a social person that almost always has a few upcoming events planned with friends, but I also spend a fair amount of time by myself. I'm fun, genuine, rational, caring, silly, thoughtful, spontaneous and sweet. I love to hike, read, travel to new places both near and far, people watch, spend time with my family and friends, meet new people, and go on random adventures, etc. My interests are diverse and I am content with a wide variety of different things and places. I am looking for a man who: is unique, witty, intelligent, genuine, attractive, sweet, fun, loyal, stable, confident, caring, and happy. Someone who knows what they want and can compliment my life and vice versa.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any