(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Make it happen like a captain

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a driven motivated person who knows what I want out of life. I tend to see the positive aspects out of any situation and prefer to surround myself with those that view life with the same bent. I'm very active and enjoy all types of sports. Golf, Hiking, Basketball, Fishiing. Skydiving is still on my list! Big college footbal fan and like to travel to differnt venues and watch the games. Tailgating on a Saturday.. good times! Cooking, yes, I enjoy cooking. An awesome way to decompress from a long day, and with the right person, and a good bottle of wine...Tough to beat. My family is very important to me. In this crazy world we live in, the one thing that remains constant is your family. Looking for someone who's active, passionate and positive about life, enjoys spontaneous adventures, and enjoy the simple pleasures. First timer with online dating and looking forward to meeting solid people. Who knows where it might lead??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any