(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona


His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Didn't think i'd be here but i'm finally doing it, here we go, ok, self driven,motivated and i know what i want in life, i give my 110% to everything and expect the same, like i said it before my motto has always being wok hard and play even harder. i've raised my kids already and now is time i do what is best for me. im not looking for a one night stand but rather some one i would not stand a night without, some one that knows what they want and are driven to get, and if there is kids in the picture is even better. no drama please, i've had nothing but in the past years. after going thru an ugly divorce i made up my mind that it's time to move forward and search for that spacial one, i live with my older son, witch is 20 and going to ASU in his second year.and older daughter 17 a jr. in high school, my youngest a sophmore visits with me on the weekends she's 16, my kids are what kept me grounded thru my divorce, and as you can tell they are the most important thing in my life but its getting to the point were they have their own life and i get to spend alot of time by my self at home. it was ok for the first couple of years but now it kind of got old, i need someone to be with talk to and maybe if everything works out some one i can spend the rest of my young life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any