(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's talk and go from there

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

A friend recently described me as valuing integrity, family and friends. I would certainly agree with her,I hold all of those dear. I also strive to stay fit, have fun and play hard. I enjoy active recreation and am willing to learn new sports. I am open-minded and self sufficient and prefer a partner who is as well. I also enjoy working around the house, especially when it's done together. I don't know that I believe in a perfect match, but a person well-suited for me would be a good communicator. Someone who enjoys doing things outdoors. He would also enjoy being around other people and be okay with some extended family time. Finally, he would be someone who has his own friends and interests and values/respects that I have mine. He is out there. Let me know if you might be him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any