(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the real thing

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Not the biggest fan of dating websites, but it is so difficult to meet people so I decided to log on again and check things out. I have been divorced for 6 years and have been through every spectrum of the dating scene. I am only looking to meet someone who is looking for long-term. I am a single mother of two children. Most of my life is complete, but have still not been lucky enough to find someone that rocks my world enough to where there was any great connection for a long-term relationship. I am looking for a nice, honest guy, with a good heart. Who I am not: A Drama Queen, shallow, needy, Barbie, mean, hurtful, pessimistic, rude, judgmental Who I am: Open, Honest, Ethical, Passionate, Compassionate, Thoughtful, Smart, Devoted, Straight-shooter, optimistic I am a very energetic person. I enjoy working-out (mostly running, hiking, and yoga), travelling ,cooking, keeping busy. Travelling is my passion. I've been to many places around the world, and I am always looking for my next adventure. Not at all interested in meeting players, so please, please, please if you are a player don't waste my time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral