(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a snowflake that doesn't melt.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am sarcastic, open to anything to try at lest once, fun, loving and enjoy life.Life is too short to deal with games. I also want no BS if that isn't clear HONESTY is what I mean. I am looking for someone who is the same or at least close to my personality. I want someone who can laugh at themselves and each other without getting defensive. A guy who doesn't think it's everybody else's fault and can admit to doing wrong. I want a Chevy Chase type (not looking wise, maybe when he was younger.) No Douche Bags either! I like guys with tattoos and they need to like them to cause I have 13 and I still have more to go. No Drugs Please! I'm a t-shirt kind of girl but I also like to dress up on occasion. I also don't want a granola eating, tree hugging, Prius driving guy. I want a normal guy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school