PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just a geek who loves having a good time

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a 28 year old who's into sports, computers, video games, poker, history, music and just being a total goofball. I am not someone who takes myself seriously at all. I don't think of myself as the smartest guy out there and I know I'm not the best looking. I'm just me. I know I'm not perfect and won't act like I am just for you to end up disappointed. I'd rather be real and upfront with everyone than make up a bunch of BS. What am I good at? Listening. I am not against just sitting down and listening to someone rant and rave and cry and whatever for an hour or two over whatever. If you need advice, I can give it. If you need to vent, I'll listen. If you need a shoulder to cry on, I'll provide the shoulder and tissues. I'm also good at having an opinion on things. I have been called "too opinionated" by some friends. But I'm also good at admitting when I'm wrong. What am I looking for in a match? A woman who has a sense of humor. A woman who cares about others. A woman who's willing to speak her mind and isn't afraid to tell me "hey, I think you're wrong here." Having similar interests to mine would be nice, but isn't mandatory. In fact, the only mandatory things would be no smokers or illicit drug users, no one with kids and no big tattoos or having lots of little tattoos or piercings outside of the ear or the belly button, please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral