PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jo Anne

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a nice guy who enjoys lots of different activities

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as friendly, outgoing, warm, loyal, witty, caring and thoughtful. I seem to be able to talk to most anyone and make them feel at ease. Meeting new people is fun. I am grateful to have wonderful friends, close family relationships and a career that I enjoy. I am at a point in my journey where I am ready for new adventures and meeting someone special. I am looking for someone optimistic, who has an easy laugh, is positive and who greets each day with a smile. I enjoy most music and concerts (well, OK, have to admit I don’t really get rap and hip hop), especially the music of the Eagles, The Boss, Rod Stewart, The Beatles, etc. Classical, blues and jazz, too. Also, museums, a day at the Desert Botanical Garden or an art fair, or the occasional sporting event. Love road trips through small towns, stopping along the way, to Rocky Point, or a mountain getaway. Can’t beat the serenity of the ocean or the mountains….anything in nature. I am looking for a very caring individual, someone with a great outlook on life, a good sense of humor (I have one, too!), who is self-confident and economically stable. Must be independent and able to take care of himself, while at the same time can appreciate being taken care of. Young at heart, in spirit and lots of laughter describe me, and who I am looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral