PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rick

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that special friend, partner and companion. Let's enjoy life together, it's about time!!!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hello there Ladies....I am single, considered somewhat handsome (so I am been told) and professionally employed or at least still employed. I have been divorced for 10yrs now and after sucessfully and proudly raising my youngest son on my own I would like to think and hope it's time for me to enjoy life at this stage as he is now gainfully employed and lives in his own house. Drama free---Oh what a feeling I am orginally from Northern Calif. and have been in Arizona for 12 years. I absolutely like it here but haven't been able to fully enjoy the sites because of my career and being the single parent. I enjoy sporting events, concerts and working out. Currently I have 2 dogs who have been my best friends and partners during these somewhat lonely times without a being in a meaningful relationship. My ideal match who be a woman who is basically drama free, slender to avg build,sexy, sweet and has good morals, likes sporting events either live or just kicking back on the couch watching it or a DVD on TV---in HD of course. Cuddeling and watching movies---Wow, that would be precious moments I haven't experience in while. Hopefully something like that sparks your interest... If any of this does spark your interest...Please send me a message. Perhaps we can get aquainted and go from there....Don't be shy, give it a try. I'll be waiting----Thanks!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any