(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

DIpping my toe in the dating pool - shall I jump?

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

Great, now I have to try to explain what I like and what turns me off. You must have the ability to carry on a conversation, no major mental illnesses or few non-debilitating minor ones if possible, great sense of humor a must, HAVE to be intelligent enough to keep up, secure with your masculinity and personality, independent but interested in sappy girly stuff upon request, open-minded, patient, spontaneous, caring, cuddly, likes animals and can get along with most people, needs to be able to tolerate driving fast and mild verbal road rage, all the typical female-oriented stuff. I am eclectic in my tastes, have a wide range of friends and interests, I don't like nasty or entitled people, I have a cat with an attitude problem, I like to do yoga and box occasionally, I grow my nails long when it doesn't bother me to do so and can shoot a gun fairly accurately, I can play the helpless female and move appliances if necessary, I get along great with kids, adolescents, adults, and my family most of the time, no I'm not a Goth/hippie/substance abuser/shallow person, and I like to laugh. I sing along to the radio at the top of my lungs in the car, and I don't mind people staring at me for doing it. Someone who can alternately kick my butt into gear and also rein me in when I get going would be a good idea. If you NEED me to be skinny likerightnow, you're not for me - it's a work in progress, but I'm progressing and I don't want you if you can't figure out that's not the most important thing about someone. I'm not like anyone you've ever met before, but don't let that scare you off. I revel in my imperfections, am a bit clumsy, have accidentally thrown a bowling ball behind me, and can get along with practically anyone--I'm easily amused, especially by myself. I have a dirty mind and a phobia about feet... and that's just for starters. And I was born in Chicago, so there's that too. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral