(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

how goes it?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

"let rock and roll deliver you from nowhere" ~ jay farrar i am an avid music lover. can't play a lick of it, but i can listen until my ears bleed. i would love to find someone who can appreciate my appreciation, regardless of musical tastes. i will travel far and wide to see a band i love, and i will also go a stone's throw to see a band i have never heard. music to me is so much more than something to listen to. it speaks to me daily and i oftentimes find myself using lyrics to describe my own thoughts. i love a great guitar riff, but i am a sucker for amazing lyrics even moreso. my favorite bands include (but are not limited to): widespread panic, son volt, the rolling stones, the allman brothers, the grateful dead, wilco, uncle tupelo, peter gabriel, arcade, maybe i should check my ipod - becaus there are so many more. you get the idea. my selection is incredibly varied, but you can tell what i favor. good ole rock and roll. the next fascination i have in life is a love for the outdoors. i love camping, hiking, climbing, name it. if my job would let me move my desk outside, i would deal with any of the elements just in exchange for the good days. i try to make it to either the pool or the trail or the rock gym daily, but sometimes weekends get in the way and a day in bed sounds more appealing. what can ya do.... my family and friends are incredibly important to me. i am the type that doesn't forget to call on your birthday, but may have your card sit on my desk for a month before i remember to give it to you. i love spending one weekend morning with my folks catching up with them and telling them about what is going on with me. they are my best friends. i swim with one of my brothers, go to concerts with my youngest brother (he is the one in the picture with me - my baby brother), and my oldest brother and i can throw back beers! three brothers and little ole me. and i would not have it any other way. my friends and i spend tim

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral