(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

I look at life as a blessing. The ups and downs make us who we are. Looking for a man who is kind and sincere to walk with me through life,

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as a sweet and caring person who would always be there for her family and friends. I am close with my family, especially with my mom. Despite the ups and downs, I was able to work full time, raise my son, and attend school full time for my graduate degree and finished in November. Now that I'm done I hoping to make a difference. I think it is hard to sit here and boast about myself. I have quiet confidence. I know what I want and have always worked hard to attain my goals. I think some of my best qualities are my everlasting patience, my true compassion, and the ability to see the good in most situations. I believe that even the bad ones help to make us who we are today. I am looking for someone who is a caring and honest man. Someone who treasures family and friends. One who can not take life and its changes so seriously. Someone who can make me laugh to truly important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any