(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

if you like freckles...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




in her own words...

A few things about me: I'm honest, fun and genuine. I love my job because I get to help people empower themselves every day. I'm more interested in acquiring experiences rather than things. I've backpacked across Europe a few times and spent some extra time in Spain and Costa Rica. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore as much as a I do. A love for kids, animals and the outdoors is a must. Tattoos and musical talent are a plus. Idiosyncrasies of mine: My dream car is a Toyota pickup with a camper shell. I talk to my dog as if she can understand me (even though I know she doesn't). I like mud--my idea of a good time is competing in a Tough Mudder Race (I've never done one, but doesn't it look fun?!?). I can be really dense when it comes to gender-related social norms (If you like me, you have to spell it out for me). I have a dirty old-man laugh. It only comes out when something is REALLY funny, so if you get the chance to hear it (dang, you're funny!) Things that matter: how honest you are, the size of your heart, your openness and willingness to get muddy (see above), your excitement for trying new things and meeting new people, your ability to laugh at yourself. Things that DON'T matter: the size of your wallet, the shine of your sports car or how tall you are (seriously, what's the big deal about height? I just don't get it. Besides, Mini-me was hot). Finally, honesty and openness are very important to me. We all have our slip ups, but if white lies and passive aggressive communication are a daily (or weekly) habit for you, then I wish you all the happiness with someone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral