(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for ONE great guy. Someone who is similar in personality to myself but has some differences to make it interesting. I am confident, honest, affectionate, compassionate, generous, love to be silly and carefree but have my serious side as well. I am very family oriented with two teenagers at home. I have a take charge attitude in my professional as well as personal life. I'm the gal you see at the grocery store, racing through the aisles, determined to get what I need and get out so I can go home and relax; which I don't do often enough. Can you be the one to help me with that? Looking for an active guy, into the outdoors, beach, mountains, hiking, racquet sports, keeping fit. Ideally we would travel, work out together at the gym, cook and dine out at nice restaurants as well as the neighborhood burger joint, movies and concerts, have fun enjoying each others company. I am looking for my best friend and life partner. Someone who is warm and affectionate and has a love for life and is ready for a serious relationship. I've been divorced 10 years so I am in no hurry but not into wasting time either. I'm not clingy and you shouldn't be either. We each have lives, we just know it's better when shared. Let's meet and see what develops. Picture coming soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral