(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my special someone

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe for everyone, there’s someone they’re meant to find. But, I also believe you need to be ready to find each other. I have invested the time to find myself and my happiness and am ready to search of the one I’m supposed to find. I hope you’re out there and are ready to find me : ) So you know, what you see is what you get with me. I don’t pretend to be what I’m not and I don’t believe in playing games. It’s important to me that you get to know me for who I am and vice versa. What is most important to me in a potential match? Your personality and values - not your job title or background. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, open and honest… someone who wants to have fun and experience what life has to offer. A little bit about me… I would describe myself as relaxed and easy going with a sense of humor. I live a quiet lifestyle but enjoy a wide range of interests. My personality? I am honest, respectful and thoughtful. My friends would describe me as loyal, generous and compassionate. I am a romantic at heart and believe in treating a woman like the special person she is. If anything in my profile sparks your interest and you’re willing to take the chance to get to know me, I’d love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any