(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking to make my 30s count!

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I am a single mother, so it goes without saying... my kids are an important part of the (eventual) equation. If that's a deal breaker for you, don't even bother... I have 2 kids part time and 1 kid full time, and I wouldn't change it for the world. Life can be busy, but there is always time for what's important. I am independent; I work for myself and love it, even when it's stressful. I am not looking for someone that needs to take over my life... but someone to share it with. I am short... 5'1 and thin but with a few curves (I am a mother after all!). I am overall petite. I like to change my hair color at times, it's red right now... but naturally it's dirty blonde. I have blue eyes and a light complexion for such a sunny state. Originally I am not from here, but I've been here for half of my life. I moved around a lot as a child, but we landed in AZ during high school and I have been here ever since! I like to travel, when it's feasible, and I like getting out and about around the state when I have someone to do it with. A day road trip can be just the thing sometimes! I love my friends and family, I think they are very important. I think keeping other people in your life will always be important, even if you don't have time to spend like in our younger days. They have been there for me through a lot and are my support. I'd like to meet someone that enjoys going out as well as staying in; it's important to keep a relationship alive. I'm looking for long term ideally, though I know that it doesn't start that way! I think the little things make the biggest impact, like whether or not you'll hold my hand or call to say goodnight. I'm very affectionate; but I am far from smothering. I do my own thing and need my own space, like anyone else. I've had a bad run of luck, but I'm ready to try and see if that can turn around. I am really tired of games, I am not a serial dater (really, with kids, I don't know how that's possible!) so I don't d

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any