(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Romantic with a big heart... looking for my best friend

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a happy, well-adjusted single mom. I have a good job and take great care of myself and my children. I'm finding these days that the wonderful times I have with the kids is not enough and I crave adult adventures and companionship. I have good friends and have fun there, but I miss having someone to hold hands with, hug, kiss, and curl up with when the day is over. I am a good communicator, open, honest, affectionate; and these are the qualities I look for in a partner. Someone who laughs a lot, treats people fairly and with compassion. I'm a hard worker and would want someone who is ambitious as well. I would like to share all of my favorite activities with the man in my life. Cooking, bbq and entertaining by the pool, trying new restaurants, movies, boating and travel - be it in AZ, the US or internationally. I like most every sport and enjoy going to high school, college and professional events around town. I am done with the dating scene. I am looking for someone who feels the same and wants to spend quality time with one special person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any