(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

dance as if nobody is watching

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

Hi, well i guess this is the part where i get to talk about me! I've lived in phx for about 2 years now. I'm from a small town in Az. I have 2 kids a boy and a girl. I'm a pretty laid back kind of girl. What you see is what ou get from me. I'm currently living drama free these days and prefer to keep it that way. although i wont lie every now and then something always comes up i dont live in a bubble after all lol. I have a job and my one rule is that you do too, well that and you dont still live with mom and dad. I like going out and having fun, but also dont mind staying home and watching a movie as long as its not a sappy girl love story. well thats about it for now if you want to know more message me and we'll see whats what.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any