(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

I enjoy hiking, bowling, swimming, pool, shopping and love to travel

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing and enjoy meeting new people. If you asked my friends they would describe me as loyal, dependable, fun, sarcastic, talkative, genuine, ambitious and social. I have a pretty busy life between work and going to school. I am currently finishing up my bachelors in accounting and would like to start my own business one day. In my free time I enjoy remodeling my house and decorating it. I love to travel so I try to plan at least 2 trips each year. I also enjoy outdoor activities like hiking when its not too hot. I like to play pool and bowl although I am not very good at either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree