(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Work hard and play hard (at the risk of sounding cliche)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a party, what can I say? I love laughing, having interesting/deep conversations, reading, watching movies, drinking wine, learning new things, being silly, traveling, going hiking, attempting to work out, new experiences. I'm really up for meeting interesting people, living life, and having a good time. I think it’s more about the company you’re keeping than the activity you’re doing. If I’m with a great person, most anything can be a great time! I have lived in Arizona for about 3 years now and I love living here for the most part. I moved here for graduate school and now that that is coming to a close (thank goodness!), I'm looking to be gainfully employed again and settling down for a while. :) Other things about me: I like: jogging, attempting to play tennis, getting to know new people, going to musicals/plays/concerts, listening to music, watching college football, taking pictures, hanging out with friends, hanging out with my family, going out to dinner, going to happy hour, laughing, making people laugh, coffee, being a tourist in my own town… I dislike: closed-mindedness, ignorance, the word "moist", being cold, and there are probably a few other things that I can't think of right now... I’d love to meet a person who I can have a fun and interesting time with, whose company I can enjoy and who enjoys mine, who knows how to have an intelligent conversation yet can be witty too! I’m up for making new friends and if something more should develop, that would be beautiful!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral