PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dee

48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Keep it simple....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi There... well, here's the deal. I am single, an Arizona native (for real), am an excellent cook (still the truth), fun, easy going, humorous (I think), passionate, lovable, love life kind of woman and I have a great job that I love. I enjoy dining out just as much as cooking at home together with a great bottle of wine. I enjoy time with friends and the occasional night out dancing but that is not the norm. I love to be outside, especially in the water. I am a huge music lover from old rock like the Doors and Hendrix to Sinatra, Dean, on to Coltrane, Armstrong through to the currents; Nickelback, Buckcherry and Hagar. I am a hopeless romantic. In a crowded room, you are the only one I see. When life gets rough you are the one I can't wait to snuggle up with. My only child is grown and out of the house so the only baggage I have is my dog. :-) That being said, I am looking for that special person who likes to travel, have fun, is humorous, witty, smart, handsome, full of life, fiscally responsible and wants someone to share life with. Is this you?? Drop me a line and let's chat. Ciao!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral