(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

The challenges that are on-line dating and engenious healdines!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I've experienced the trauma and ugliness that is divorce. I have learned much about me, life and the things that will now be most important. I've grown as a man, person, father and human being. I look forward to meeting somoene who's passion equals mine and is also looking for that extraordinary person to walk into their life! Since most men have caused an issue for some of us :-)...I am a very REAL person. I am a romantic, genuine man that is not interested in "hook ups" or empty sex.I don't play games or want to be played with. I prefer real, honest, caring and compassionate people with a good heart and equally good intentions for what they are after in life. Since I am getting a 2nd chance to find that special someone I want to share time with someone special, with the understanding the kids come 1st. The match for me would be a woman who not only be a lover but also my best friend (that's key to it all) and companion/partner in crime. Someone who understands the intricate part of realtionships such as complements, showing affection, sunsuality, being a role model to your/my kids. Someone who does feel the need to control me or want to control what i do .I treat others the way I would want to be treated. I love sports (AZ Cardinals- my #1), fitness, travel, quiet time, MOSTLY spending time with famiily, my kids and growing as a person every day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral