PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

An honest, man, looking for true Love!

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a divorced father with five children, yes five. Hard for some to grasp that. First and foremost, my kids come first. Second, comes the woman in my life…that part is missing at this time, and I'm hoping to find her very soon. I am interested in meeting a woman with family values, can except my children, and knows how to be open and honest in a relationship. Honestly is the key work there. I am not here to play games, kinda been through that already. I want a person in my life who will accept me for who I am, not want to change me, and does not mind affection, public or at home. I want my partner to be my best friend, lover and the one no matter the situation, the one I will always confide in. I would like the same in return. For the right woman, there is not much I won’t do. I tend to spoil the one I love. Not so much with gifts, but with actions. I was raised that the woman should always be treated with respect, and as a queen. I love to cook and baking has become sort of a hobby for me. (I make wedding cakes on the side). I enjoy the outdoors, hunting, and shooting as a sport. I would like my partner to enjoy the outdoors with me as well. Maybe just a day trip, or a weekend getaway. I don’t mind going out, but some days I’m just as happy hanging out at home, on the couch, with the woman in my life. Oh, and I’m not afraid to say….i like to snuggle. I work hard, but still like to have fun, and enjoy life. When I'm not working, I like to just be with my partner, doing whatever it is we are doing, as long as we are together. A relationship is a partnership, and if you dont like to be around each other, then it's not going to last. So, after reading that, you are either scratching your head, saying maybe, or about to hit delete. Either way, this is me, and honest loving man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school