(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live the Dream

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Pretty simply put, I'm on here for many of the same reasons and looking for the same things as you are. My friends would tell you that I am loyal, honest, competitive, and funny with a sarcastic and obnoxious sense of humor. I like to make people laugh and feel comfortable while having a good time. I prefer a healthy lifestyle (exercise and eating right. This doesn’t mean I’ll pass up beer and wings though), enjoy the outdoors, and am passionate about food. I love to cook and explore the culinary scenes the Valley has to offer. I’ve been lucky enough to travel to some amazing places this world has to offer and I cannot wait to go on many more adventures. Want to join me? To me, there is really only one season: football season. My Sundays are spent rooting for the Philadelphia Eagles. Lastly, but most importantly, I have two boys, 7 and 10. They are amazing kids who are my pride and joy. Life is too short so I am looking to find someone who has similar interests that I can enjoy my passions and hobbies with. I expect open and honest conversations, and I don’t read minds so please make sure you tell me what’s on it : ) Most of all, I am looking for that one person I can laugh with, romance, create new adventures, and hopefully build a future with. I'm not too picky and don't have a list of must-have's, I think when you know, you know. If you want to go out, have a good time, laugh, and have no pressure to be anyone but yourself, I’d love to hear from you. Let's start with friendship and see where it takes us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral