(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is good.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »











Performing arts





Watching sports


in her own words...

I’m recently retired and love it. Happily grateful and enjoying life? Absolutely! If I had to describe myself in four words they would be good natured, easy going, caring and passionate. I have kids that I adore, a big extended family and old fashioned core values. Spending time with family and friends, cooking, listening to music and dabbling in the arts are just some of the things I like to do. Also enjoy photography, reading, watching movies/some TV and sports and checking out museums (the MIM is my local favorite). I like to go out but much prefer hanging out at home. I love nature, relaxing and soaking up the scenery and good company. Walks on the beach, being anywhere by the water is good for me. Qualities I look for are honesty, compassion, and kindness. Throw in dashing, romantic with a nice smile and a good sense of humor and I might start swooning. I’m independent, comfortable in my own skin but think life could be sweeter with a man who shared similar interests and values. Hmm, I wonder if this man would be on an internet dating site, I hope so.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any