(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Mr. Left?

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have a great group of friends and a fairly active social life but have a hard time meeting new people - especially since I work from home. I run a small non-profit I founded over 10 yrs ago and that and my 16 yr old keep me pretty busy. Friends would describe me as outgoing, loyal, passionate, ambitious and intelligent. I enjoy reading and hanging out with friends over coffee but I also like nights out on the town dancing or going to the movies. I love traveling and get to see new places about 4-5 times a year for work. I am fairly liberal and open-minded and definitely lean towards the left in my political views. Have been single for over 12 years now and I am looking for someone to share adventures with that wants to build a life together. My ideal person will be someone who wants to keep growing as a person, likes to do new things, can be spontaneous, likes to read, ponder life every once in a while, pays attention to the world, has opinions and the nerve to share them , knows who he is as a person (and likes himself mostly!), takes risks but not foolishly, respects me and my values (even if he doesn't agree with all of them), likes kids, can make me belly laugh, can laugh at himself, takes care of his body and mind, can share his feelings, dreams and fears, is not materialistic, pessimistic, or narcissistic and last but not least adores me but can call BS on me whenever I need it. I would like a partner that is interested in making a difference in the world (and having fun along the way too!).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral