(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm leaving it up to you

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

I am usually rather quiet and easy going, I am a little old fashion and still believe in old fashion chivalry. I have been alone for a number of years now and have learned to do most everything for myself so I am not demanding, infact I will do for you and enjoy doing it. Maybe I shouldn't say this yet, but I am one that will treat you like a princess if you allow me. I do like to be funny at times and like to clown around at times. Life is not good if you can't laugh, and make the best of it. I don't do negitivity, that don't accomplish anything. Enough about me, so I will tell you what I like in a lady. I like you to have confidence and good self esteem. Be able to comunicate, talk about whatever, I love a good debate or discussion. I think one of the most important traits is that you be gentle and non confrontive. I say that because of life experiences. I don't deal well with confrontation. I guess to put it simply, confrontation trigers my attitude, and it can be Bad. I want someone that I can respect and will respect me, and with that I will love you pretty much unconditionally. I have said enough for now, I have had many adventures in life and some are fun to talk about, so we will save that for something to talk about over coffee. So now it's like the old song by Dale and Grace, I'm leaving it up to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any