(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

The six things I could never do without Kids, Family, Pets, Dreaming, Free time, Reese’s.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out










in her own words...

First of all I love me family and friends, they always come first. I look forward to things to come and yet enjoy the present. Life is full of little joys if just open your eyes and look for them, sometimes it can be right in front of your eyes. Right now, is the time to learn and finish my education maturing along the way. I have finished part of my life and look forward to the next chapter. I tend to be quiet unless I have something to say. I love to watch people and the silly things they do. I don’t like complicated events, unless I have to go. I would love to travel and add to my digital memories. One day at a time is great for right now, but if a new possibility opens up you never can tell. What I’m doing with my life is exploring new things and activities. I have finished one career and retired, United States Army and and United States Air Force. My goal is to finish my degree and work for the federal government after graduation. My favorite books don’t last long. If I start a book that I can’t put down, I read the best parts and then skip to the end to see how it ends, then start the next book. Music is fine for daydreaming and I love all types. Ok movies you are talking, but don’t ask me to remember names only faces. I don’t like deep dramas or tear jerkers; I would rather watch action and adventure, If it is paired with science fiction that is even better. Food is an experience to be enjoyed, smelling it and tasting is best. Eating large quantizes is for someone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any