(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

To tell you briefly about myself, I am a fun loving individual who, in my spare time, loves to listen to music, read, watch movies, hike, travel, try out new cuisines, go out dancing, even sit and relax at home..... I am honest and straightforward and appreciate people who are the same. I am open minded and like to be with the times, but at the same time, give a lot of importance to values in my life.Im looking for a true gentleman... He is sincere, and driven. He cares enough to do the little things that make a woman feel special. He's someone who's very easygoing and can have patience with me, since I tend to be the shy type, at first. He's definately well-rounded, well-mannered, and loves his family. Ideally, he would be stable & attractive, he knows what he wants and where he's going... but of course, he's someone with a good heart, personality, and honesty whom doesn't take anything for granted. I like men who are very open, affectionate, and attentive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral