(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life’s too mysterious to be taken so serious!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I find myself drawn to the outdoors as often as possible, especially the beach. There is nothing quite as peaceful as listening to the ocean waves crashing against the shoreline, the trickle of a river over the rocks, or the wind through the pines. I love the diversity Arizona has to offer with its climate as well as terrain. Some of my other favorite destinations are San Diego, Rocky Point, & Las Vegas. Traveling outside the US is without a doubt on my bucket list. I also enjoy going to the comedy club, dinner theatre, dancing, hiking, bowling, traveling, movies, and of coarse shopping. I do tend to be on the go most of the time, but do also welcome some down times in front of the tube or a game of Scrabble, Yahtzee, cribbage, or Rook. Honesty, charm, integrity, humor, genuine, & sincere are the qualities I desire most. No drama or games or chaos.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral