PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ayana

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for something... better

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

Hey, my name is Ayana, I'm a grad student, and I've been in AZ for almost 2 years now. I am a Midwestern girl, originally from Indiana. There's a lot more to me than I can fit in here so it's hard to know where to start. I love what's real in life, and people who have the ability to be real with me (for some it just seems impossible). l can do almost anything as long as i have someone I know I can trust with me. I'm kind of goofy sometimes, but in a good way. I am also pretty opinionated and like talking to people about whats important to me, whether it's politics or old cartoons. lol. I am not the type who thrives on drama or likes playing games. I like to keep it simple, honest, and fun. I put up this site once and basically got nowhere, but now I think I'm ready to give it a second shot. I'm just really looking for someone I can be myself with, who will spend an evening sitting on the couch with me talking about stupid tv shows, and would be willing to go with me to places like the Musical Instruments Museum even if you couldn't care less. I feel like I should be able to expect things like that because I am more than willing to do the same for whoever I am with. Do for me, and I'll do even more for you. That's just how I work. So send me a message, just give it a try, you might like it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral