PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annemarie

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Still waters run deep

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I am kinda the girl next door type. I would describe myself as strong yet sweet. Passionate, motivated, determined. I am very caring and loyal. Down to earth. I have a strong wit about me and I have a very easy going sense of humor. Pretty much the sense of humor of a 10 year old boy. I have a tendency to be a ball buster at times, but I can take it as well as give it. Fairly low maintenance girl. Love to go out and have fun, try new things, but also very content to sit at home and relax. I have a successful career and I am very happy with where I am at in my life. I am originally from Philadelphia and have only been in Phoenix for a little over a year. I was in NM for 3 years before coming here. I have done a fair amount of traveling and would definetly like to continue to do some more. I am looking for a guy who has his life together. Good career. Self motivated. Takes care of himself and is in healthy shape. Not afraid of commitment! Has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh non-stop. Someone who is masculine, but also has a soft side. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic . So a guy who is romantic and is a gentleman would be awesome. It's becoming more and more rare, why is that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any