(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Active, Driven, So Long and Thanks for All the Fish

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK. Toe in the water time. I think I'm accurate with my descriptions on this here profile. I don't fudge the facts. I'm told I look younger than I am. I actually am athletic. I don't know where I am in the looks department. That's for you to decide. Here's my values statement for those of you who got an MBA or who work for a recruiting company: --I want to do things that have meaning to me. --I want to see as much of the world as I can before I cark it. --Staying healthy is very important to me. I want to be with one person, the right person, for a long time. That means making health a priority and striking a balance in many ways. --I'm less inclined to stay out late going to clubs. But I do like to experience night life. --I don't have a television because life is too short to watch other people cook stuff. I'd rather spend my time thinking of creative ways to have fun, even if that is a little difficult sometimes. However, I do have a projector because I love me some movies. --I work very hard at what I do. I respect people who work hard and recognize that you don't get your vacations for free unless you are born in to money. (In which case, call me! I'm yours.) --I love to camp, hike, just get away. Very low maintenance. --I love my dog. She goes with me everywhere. --I've been divorced once. Thereafter I was in a three-year long relationship. Great lady. Still friends. (The relationship lady, not the ex-wife.) .....more to come. You get points if you get the book reference in my profile headline.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral