(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's my first time, so go easy on me :)

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is my first time online dating, so go easy on me. Here goes... I'm a guy who likes to laugh and have a good time. I'm pretty laid back and open, so what you see is what you get. I think I have a good sense of humor and enjoy experiencing new things. A good night out can be going to the movies, watching a good TV show or trying out a new restaurant or bar. Just depends on the mood. I've also fairly recently discovered the joys of hiking and I try and hike something (usually Camelback) 3-4 times a week. It's better than running :) I'm the father of 2 great girls, 12 and 9. They challenge me everyday to be a better person and they are the lights of my life. I can also cook a mean steak on a BBQ grill! I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy life with. Fun is the key. I want to find someone that I can laugh with at the end of the day. She should also be generous and affectionate, and be equally comfortable in a black dress or in jeans. Shoot me an email and we can get to know each other better. There's a lot more to me than what I can summarize here!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any