PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Optimistic and energetic Australian

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there! I'm Matthew. I was born and raised in Australia, and moved to the US 5 years ago. I moved to Phoenix in September from San Francisco, and was in Boston before that. I have also lived in London and Maputo (Mozambique), where I was working for a non-profit. I love to travel and seek out new adventures. I have traveled to 50 countries, and try to travel abroad at every available chance. I just completed an amazing and eclectic 10-country trip, which included two Indian weddings, a meeting with the Syrian President and a roadtrip across Mexico. I can't wait for my next trip! I like good food and wine. I'm really into cooking, but also like to eat out (both fine dining and hole-in-the-wall places). Japanese, French and Middle Eastern are my favorite cuisines, but I'll generally eat anything. I love champagne and pinots. :) I'm looking for someone who loves to explore new places and try new things. I'm generally up for trying anything, be it something outdoors, something random or trying a new restaurant / bar. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. Good luck with your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral