(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Like fine wine, we should get better as we age.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently retired from the corporate world and I'm enjoying redefining my life. I retired early so I am still young enough to complete that bucket list. Everyday is a new adventure for me: discovering things in life I never had time to do in the past. I'm looking for someone who has a good, positive attitude towards life no matter what happens. I'm looking for someone who seeks to understand, who is grounded, responsible, caring, honest and has a sense of humor. I have spent the last three decades travelling all over the world to over 45 countries and 5 continents. However, since I adopted a dog in 2010, I haven't travelled as much. The joys of being a dog owner have kept me close to home along with spending more time with family and friends. I suppose I can give you a list of things I like to do but I would find that too confining. The key thing you need to know is that I would like to find someone to share a good, fun and healthy lifestyle. Life is too short for anything else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral